DiscGolfPark Latvija
Gatis Kurzemnieks
Tel. +371 2577 0000
Email: gatis@discsport.lv


DiscGolfPark Estonia

Rene Mengel
Tel. +372 5556 4264
Email: rene@discsport.ee


Main Office

INNOVA Champion Europe
Lastikankatu 6 H2, P.O.BOX 25
33731 Tampere, FINLAND
Tel. +358 10 231 2550
Email: office@innovaeurope.com

Juho Rantalaiho
DiscGolfPark sales
Email: juho.rantalaiho@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2553

Resume

Aleksi Aalto
DiscGolfPark sales
Email: aleksi.aalto@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2554

Pasi Koivu
DiscGolfPark design
Email: pasi.koivu@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2557


DGP Office – United States

8560 Oakwood Pl.
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91730
Email: sales@discgolfpark.net

Austin Montgomery
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email: austin.montgomery@discgolfpark.net
Tel: +1 720 938 7008

Resume


DGP office – Australia

4/10 Dillington Pass
Landsdale, WA 6005

Andrew Ferguson
DiscGolfPark Sales, Australia
Email: andrew.ferguson@discgolfpark.com.au
Tel: +618 9303 2415


DGP Office – Germany

Anklamer Str. 47
10115 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 66409977

Greg Marter
DiscGolfPark Designer, Germany
Email: greg.marter@innovaeurope.com
Tel: +49 179 235 7685


Premysl Novak

DiscGolfPark Designer, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic
Email: premysl.novak@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +420 731 613 593
Resume


Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

DiscGolfPark Designer, Denmark
Email: mikael@discimport.dk
Tel. +45 5192 4093


Vincent Le Moigne

DiscGolfPark Designer, France
Email: info@discgolfpark.fr
Tel. +33 611 58 06 66


Hans Krens
DiscGolfPark Designer, Nederland
Email: hans.krens@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +31 573 460 038

Resume


Espen Møkkelgjerd

DiscGolfPark Designer, Norway
Email: espen@sunesport.no
Tel. +47 9116 4665


Artur Zduniuk
DiscGolfPark Designer, Poland
Email: azduniuk@discgolfevents.pl
Tel. +48 510 988 602

DiscGolfPark in Russia
Aerocker LLC

DiscGolfPark, Russia
143180, Zvenigorod, P.O.Box 416
Email: info@discgolfpark.ru
Tel. +7 495 6629771

DiscGolfPark in Spain
Víctor Bermúdez Cáceres

DiscGolfPark Sales and Design
email: victor@esdein.com
phone: +34 670 675 927


Tommy Bessner
DiscGolfPark Designer, Sweden
Email: tommy.bessner@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +46 701 421 887


Chris O´Brien
DiscGolfPark Designer, UK
Email: chris@catchthespirit.co.uk
Tel. +44 7977 216 355