DiscGolfPark Ontwerpers in Europa


Hans Krens

DiscGolfPark Designer, Nederland
Email: hans.krens@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +31 573 460 186


Juho Rantalaiho
DiscGolfPark Sales
Email: juho.rantalaiho@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2553

Arne Nystedt
DiscGolfPark Sales, Finland
Email: arne.nystedt@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2554

Pasi Koivu
DiscGolfPark Designer, Finland
Email: pasi.koivu@innovaeurope.com
Puh. +358 10 231 2557


Greg Marter
DiscGolfPark Designer, Germany
Email: greg.marter@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +49  179 235 7685


Tommy Bessner
DiscGolfPark Designer, Sweden
Email: tommy.bessner@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +46 701 421 887


Espen Møkkelgjerd

DiscGolfPark Designer, Norway
Email: espen@sunesport.no
Tel. +47 9116 4665


Mikael Birkelund Jensen-Johansen

DiscGolfPark Designer, Denmark
Email: mikael@discimport.dk
Tel. +45 5192 4093


Chris O´Brien
DiscGolfPark Designer, UK
Email: chris.obrien@discgolfpark.co.uk
Tel. +44 7977 216 355


Premysl Novak

DiscGolfPark Designer, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic
Email: premysl.novak@innovaeurope.com
Tel. +420 731 613 593


Vincent Le Moigne

DiscGolfPark Designer, France
Email: info@discgolfpark.fr
Tel. +33 611 58 06 66


Artur Zduniuk
DiscGolfPark Designer, Poland
Email: azduniuk@discgolfevents.pl
Tel. +48 510 988 602

DiscGolfPark in Russia
Aerocker LLC

DiscGolfPark, Russia
143180, Zvenigorod, P.O.Box 416
Email: info@discgolfpark.ru
Tel. +7 495 6629771